• Panier
  • Votre panier est vide !

Mot de passe oublié

Or connect with

K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32

Modèle : KF01.1059

Cote globale 4.8   16
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
15/07/2020
5
Fantastic filter with no obvious colour shifts in my resulting photos. Highly recommend this to anyone wanting a no nonsense variable ND filter.
Fantastic
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
14/07/2020
5
For the price this is an excellent quality filter. No problems with picture quality. No chromatic aberration or distortion. Easy to use. The only issue is that the front filter thread of the filter itself is slightly larger than that of the lens. This means that the lens cap that comes with the lens won't fit on the front of the filter. Only been using it for a few days but already getting some great results. Would definitely recommend.
Great Value and great quality
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
27/08/2020
5
Well built with nice glass for the money
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
04/06/2020
5
A great quality, and great priced variable ND filter!There is no cross effect on my images that I can, or have seen.Great bit of kit, now a staple in my bag.Do NOT over tighten this, as the metal frame of the filter can become stuck on other filters in your stack and will be very difficult to remove.
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
09/12/2019
5
Nice product overall! Value for money product.It is easy to attach to camera.Gave me professional quality and results for my photography and videography shootSits perfectly on the lens
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
04/12/2019
5
I will begin this review by saying I was given the opportunity to test the ND2-ND32 from K&F. I was given the 58mm version which i used on my 50mm F1.8 g from Nikon. I will say that the packaging was very well made especially the small round plastic case the filter was in. The filter itself was also well made of high grade plastic and the threads on the filter lined up well with my lens. I say this because I've used other filters in the past that have been very difficult to get on and off. I really liked the hard stop at max and min as this stopped any x pattern across the filter. This brings me to image quality when using the filter. There was no quality loss or noticeable colour distortion when using the filter at both it's max and min setting. I could write more but I will finish by saying it is well built, light and adds an extra layer to your photography at a reasonable price.
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
25/11/2019
3
I haven't had the chance to use this filter yet so I don't feel able to give it a valid rating, but judging by other reviews I'm prepared to assume that the results will be good. However, first thing I noticed is that if you put the filter on you can't fit the lens hood on my Fuji X-T20. If you fit the lens hood first you can fit the filter but it's almost impossible to adjust it.I will keep it but had I known of the problem with the hood I would not have bought it.
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
13/10/2019
5
This filter is well constructed with physical stops from the lightest to the darkest setting. This means no more endless spinning of the filter and therefrore prevents the dreaded "X" discolouration. Because of this it's not the darkest filter (about 4 stops) but its good for most situations. Also the front of the filter is threaded (many arent!) so it is possible to add a lens cap or another filter, for example on rare occaision in really bright conditions I've added solid ND filter to it. Comes in a protective hard case too, great for when you're on your travels or storage. Overall, it's a quality item especially at this price!
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
09/09/2019
5
Bought this filter to use for my 50mm 1.4 Nikon lens. I’m using it For a lot of stuff from street photography to every day use. I’m happy with its quality as for this price the glass seems to be good and leave the pictures sharp without losing any detail. Seems to be durable and something really good which I was not expecting for this price as on the market you find some of the filters being really expensive and giving the same results .
K&F XV37 58mm Fader ND Filtres Variable Densité Neutre Filtres ND2 - ND32
07/09/2019
5
My daughter took some great photos using this lense for the first time