• Panier
  • Votre panier est vide !

Mot de passe oublié

Or connect with

K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum

Modèle : KF09.007

Cote globale 4.8   619
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
11/03/2016
5
Unexpected quality...for the price this tripod was marked up for i was expecting a basic piece of equipment that would be good enough for my amount of use however was met with a rather large surprise.The build quality of this is second to none and even the box feels like you have a quality product in hand. It comes with it's own comfortable carry case that has a basic handle and an added shoulder strap concealed inside.The tripod itself...the screw mount fits both my dslr camera and the attachment for the Gopro and has a quick release so you can take the camera in hand without spinning it round on the screw to get it off for smart continual filming. Since my gopro gets the most use i have attached photos showing this connected. It is simple to use, the mount has a spirit level to work with the ball adjustment to get your images perfectly straight or on whatever angle you're looking for. The main stem can be flipped so to mount the camera "upside down" lower down and between the legs of the tripod. The legs themselves...solid...what more can i say, the build quality here still feels excellent with three varying angles and are easy to adjust. One of the legs has a comfortable grip for moving the tripod about while the camera is attached which is a nice feature and as well as the varying angles have multiple varying heights. In order to change the height the legs have clip locks rather than the twist locks which i prefer and work well with no give or concerns of them slipping.It is lightweight for the size of the tripod and folds small enough to use in the handy carry case or to fasten to the side of your camera bag whichever most convienent. It works well and is a solid build and would be good enough for amateurs and professionals a like with no worries about it's durability, in my opinion it is built for purpose and built to last and my review still does not do it enough justice.
Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality! Professional quality!
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
30/10/2016
5
I must say that K&F earned my trust with my order to this item!Now I have little to say about the tripod because I am still a starter photographer (and my opinion must not be valid to an experienced tripod user), still I can give you some hints about this Tripod.1) The Tripod is really really beautiful it looks exactly as the image shows (model 62'' Aluminium), and I am loving it the design of the buttons (that adjust the angle of the legs) and adjustments of center tube height.2) The Tripod is strong and stable, I open the legs with full length extension and it still gets fixed to the ground very steady.3) The ball-head is just amazing!! I can flip my camera 90 degrees (of course I don't really need 90º, I am just saying its possible) pointing the sky to shoot my stars photos !4) The ball-head has a very accurate control to be rotated 360º degrees, it's just so smooth and nice to rotate it, I love it.5) The installation of the camera in the ball-head is so so easy ! I kept attached the small adapter below my camera, so every time I use the tripod I just need to fit inside the ball-head adapter and it's done (it's like 5 seconds, maybe less).6) The installation of the Tripod is really really easy! I am such a novice at this, but still I got the tripod fully extended in less than 1 minute. And I did this while I was discovering the main functionalities of the Tripod.7) The tripod itself is really intuitive to use, you don't even need to go look into the manuals or tutorials on how to use it!8) And last thing to note, is the lightness of the Tripod ! It's so stable and still is so freaking light ! it's amazing for me to carry it around the woods at night!!!I would like to end this review saying that for this price I can assure you that you won't find anything better !! I was searching for something like this at this price for weeks...Thank you so much KentFaith (K&F - Concept) for this perfect item at such a good price!!
Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod! Best choice for an Intutive + Good Design + Robust + Budget Tripod!
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
12/02/2019
5
Petit trépied de la marque K&F Concept.Premièrement, on reçoit le trépied dans sa sacoche de rangement. Le sac mesure 50cm de long. A priori, il a l’air de bonne qualité et en plus le fond est renforcé, assez épais pour prévenir des chocs. On peut le porter avec les petites poignées ou alors on peut l’équiper de la bandoulière. Il y a également un petit sac en velours qui est fourni.Au niveau des dimensions, quand il est replié, tête vers le bas, il fait 47cm. Sinon quand il est plié mais cette fois-ci tête vers le haut, il fait 60cm.Côté poids, il pèse, 1kg 280g sur ma balance.Les tubes, les branches sont en alliage d’alluminium avec du magnésium, ce qui est censé rendre la matière résistante à la corrosion et à l’abrasion.Sur une des branches, on a une petite éponge antidérapante, ce qui est plutôt confortable à manipuler et c’est vrai, en extérieur, le métal peut être très froid, et là, du coup, on va pouvoir le porter à cet endroit.Au niveau de l'utilisation, c'est assez simple. En haut de chaque branche, on a l’ajustement de l’angle. Donc il y a trois positions.Vous pouvez également retourner la colonne pour faire une prise de vue au ras du sol, de la macro. Il faut juste dévisser le petit crochet avec le caoutchouc. On sort la colonne, et on la remonte à l’envers.Il y a également un petit crochet de support pour lester le trépied.Au niveau de la hauteur maximum, quand les 3 sections sont étendues et qu’il est réglé sur la premiere position, avec l’angle le plus réduit, le trépied s’élève, du sol au sommet de la tête fluide, à 159cm.Côté rotule, il y a deux serrages de direction. Le premier concerne la rotation panoramique. D’ailleurs il y a une échelle de valeur. Donc ça peut être des repères, pour faire par exemple une photo panoramique.Egalement quand il est desseré, on a un effet de friction de résistance. Donc ça peut permettre également en vidéo de faire des mouvements panoramiques assez fluides.Ensuite, le deuxième serrage au dessus, contrôle la rotule et on a également la petite encoche pour le mode portrait à 90°; ça fait toujours plaisir.Et puis au-dessus, classique, on a le plateau rapide. Il faut dévisser pour le libérer. Egalement il y a la petite aide de serrage, c'est bien pratique. Ca évite d’utiliser une pièce ou d’abimer son pouce.Et puis, il y aussi le petit niveau à bulle.Si la rotule ne vous plait pas, vous pouvez la remplacer. On peut la dévisser. On a ensuite une vis 3/8’’, et puis là, on peut y monter une nouvelle rotule.Ca fait maintenant quelques mois que je l'utilise pour la photo et la vidéo. Pour l'instant aucun souci en particulier. Un bon petit trépied, pour un premier achat. Je recommande.Je tiendrai ce commentaire à jour, si des problèmes viennent à apparaitre.Si vous avez jugé ce commentaire utile, merci de cliquer sur oui, vous me ferez plaisir :)
Bon TREPIED pour commencer la photographie Bon TREPIED pour commencer la photographie Bon TREPIED pour commencer la photographie Bon TREPIED pour commencer la photographie Bon TREPIED pour commencer la photographie Bon TREPIED pour commencer la photographie Bon TREPIED pour commencer la photographie
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
20/05/2016
5
A la réception :Le produit est bien emballé et arrive dans les délais annoncés.On trouve le trépied réglable, une housse de transport et une notice explicativeUtilisation :L’utilisation est très simple, les pieds se règlent facilement en hauteur avec trois sections réglables.Les pieds pivotent à 360°, et la colonne peut ainsi s’inverser et l’appareil peut être placé en bas pour des photos macro.Le support pour fixer l’appareil est doté d’un petit niveau à bulle, belle astuce pour savoir si on est a l’horizontale sur des terrains extérieur.Le support est monté sur une rotule qui permet donc des photos avec l’appareil en mode paysage ou portrait en le basculant à 90°.Le crochet situé sous la colonne est utile pour fixer le sac de transport et ainsi stabiliser la colonne.Toutes ces fonctions bien pensées sont très utiles pour varier les plaisirs de la photo et pouvoir prendre de bons clichés en toute situation.Les matériaux sont d’excellente qualité et le trépied est léger, sans pour autant être instable.J’aime particulièrement :La rotule directionnelleLe sac de transportLe niveau à bulleJ’aime moins :Rien du tout ;) je le recommande à 200 %Produit reçu avec une réduction en échange d’un commentaire honnête et impartial
polyvalent et professionnel polyvalent et professionnel polyvalent et professionnel polyvalent et professionnel polyvalent et professionnel polyvalent et professionnel polyvalent et professionnel
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
14/05/2016
5
La première chose s'impose à l'ouverture de la boîte, c'est la qualité de la présentation et de la finition de l'ensemble, livré dans une sacoche de transport bien pratique de 50 cm de long par 15 cm de diamètre. La tête à rotule est protégée dans un petit sac en velours.Le pied lui-même est d'une taille raisonnable, avec un bon compromis entre le poids et la rigidité, grâce à une fabrication entièrement réalisée en aluminium anodisé en noir pour plus de discrétion.Les clapets de verrouillage et bagues de serrage fonctionnent parfaitement et silencieusement, la rotule est montée sur une tourelle graduée, idéale pour réaliser des panoramiques en plusieurs prises successives.La tourelle dispose également d'un niveau à bulle qui facilite son positionnement horizontal : même si la précision du niveau n'est pas suffisante pour garantir une horizontalité parfaite, on gagne ainsi du temps à la mise en oeuvre.Le bas de la colonne coulissante est muni d'un crocher à ressort qui permet de suspendre un poids de quelques kilos si l'on souhaite encore plus de stabilité, notamment par grand vent : simple et astucieux.La platine est équipée d'une semelle amovible à fixer sur le pas de vis de l'appareil photo ou de la caméra, très facile ensuite à verrouiller sur le haut de la tourelle grâce à une grosse vis de serrage.A l'utilisation, le pied se met en oeuvre très facilement et assez rapidement, surtout si la semelle est déjà fixée sur la base de l'appareil de prise de vue. Il est également possible de procéder à un montage inversé en plaçant le tube central la tête en bas dans la bague coulissante, intéressante pour des prises de vues au ras du sol. Toutes les molettes et commandes de serrage sont bien dimensionnées et peuvent être manipulées sans difficulté, même avec des gants.Je n'ai pas trouvé de défaut à cet accessoire très complet, robuste, bien conçu, et très pratique à l'utilisation.
Bien pensé et très fonctionnel ! Bien pensé et très fonctionnel ! Bien pensé et très fonctionnel ! Bien pensé et très fonctionnel ! Bien pensé et très fonctionnel ! Bien pensé et très fonctionnel ! Bien pensé et très fonctionnel !
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
07/04/2016
5
When purchasing a tripod there is always this conflict between light weight and high quality.Everyone wants a top notch heavy duty stable tripod but this comes at the cost of portability and flexibility.BEST OF BOTH WORLDSI’m happy to say I’ve finally found a solution, after a few bad purchases through the years.I do a lot of video work so I end up carrying a lot of equipment around. This tripod is now my go to stand for my DSLR on smaller projects. No point breaking my back carrying around my big rig, as much as I like to have all the options.STURDYI’ve used this tripod several time to hold my DSLR static while doing interviews to get another angle and it’s performed flawlessly everytime. It’s steady even without weighing it via the hook.CLIP LEGSI have forever been plagued by tripods with twist adjustable legs, the bane of my existence. The time you spend unscrewing and tightening those legs is a nightmare, especially when clients are impatient. Luckily this tripod comes with clip legs that are a happy medium between loose and reliable underweight. They have yet to slip on me and are easy to adjust in a pinch. Nb. I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.LOVE :)I’m totally in love with this tripod now and it’s quickly become my favourite, and what about the price! Really can’t go wrong, pick one up – You won’t regret it!
LIGHT WEIGHT AND STURDY – CAN YOU BELIEVE IT! LIGHT WEIGHT AND STURDY – CAN YOU BELIEVE IT! LIGHT WEIGHT AND STURDY – CAN YOU BELIEVE IT! LIGHT WEIGHT AND STURDY – CAN YOU BELIEVE IT! LIGHT WEIGHT AND STURDY – CAN YOU BELIEVE IT! LIGHT WEIGHT AND STURDY – CAN YOU BELIEVE IT! LIGHT WEIGHT AND STURDY – CAN YOU BELIEVE IT!
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
16/04/2017
5
 Il s’agit d’un trépied 4 sections en aluminium, fourni avec un sac de rangement. Compact, ce trépied ne mesure que 46 cm replié.La rotule est positionné entre les 3 pieds afin de maximiser la place. Pour information, il mesure 59 cm déplié avec la colonne central au minium.Ce qu’il faut retenir :↪️Poids : 1360 grammes (avec rotule)↪️Charge maximale supportée : 8 kg↪️Hauteur minimale : 41 cm↪️Hauteur maximale colonne centrale sortie : 159 cmPour déployer le trépied il y a un loquet pour verrouiller ou déverrouiller les sections et les faire glisser. Les pieds sont ajustables sous trois angles, en exerçant une pression sur le bouton et en choisissant l’angle souhaité.Un crochet si situe en bas de la colonne principale, afin d’y suspendre un sac par exemple, et d’optimiser la stabilité du trépied grâce au contre poids de celui ci.Equipé d’une rotule Ball, c’est un accessoire indispensable avec un trépied. Grâce à boule centrale, et une molette, il est possible d’orienter la caméra dans toutes les directions : à 360°, inclinable….Avec son système de fixation rapide, il suffit de fixer le support sur sa caméra, et de fixer le tout sur la rotule en quelques secondes, grâce à sa molette sur le coté.Le support possède des patins anti dérapants légèrement surélever pour ne pas rayer la caméra une fois fixer dessus.Pour voir tout cela en détails, j’ai joins une vidéo avec ce commentaire.〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️CE QUE J'AI AIME〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️
Accessoire indispensable pour son caméscope, appareil photo afin de faire des vidéos  et photo stable. Accessoire indispensable pour son caméscope, appareil photo afin de faire des vidéos  et photo stable. Accessoire indispensable pour son caméscope, appareil photo afin de faire des vidéos  et photo stable. Accessoire indispensable pour son caméscope, appareil photo afin de faire des vidéos  et photo stable. Accessoire indispensable pour son caméscope, appareil photo afin de faire des vidéos  et photo stable. Accessoire indispensable pour son caméscope, appareil photo afin de faire des vidéos  et photo stable.
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
05/06/2016
5
Avant tout, je tiens à préciser que j'ai reçu ce produit gratuitement en échange d'un avis honnête et impartial.Trépied arrivé rapidement et bien emballé.Ce trépied est fourni avec une housse de protection très pratique et qui le protege très bien. Une laniere est également fournie pour la porter en bandoulière.En position repliée, le trépied est très compact et ne mesure pas plus de 50 cm.Une fois déplié au maximum il monte jusqu'à 1m70. Les pieds ont trois niveaux de téléscopie ainsi que trois degré d'inclinaison.La tête du trépied peut s'incliner dans toutes directions avec trois axes de rotations et les bagues se serrent bien afin de retenir votre reflex, même en position inclinée (testé avec un Canon 450d avec objectif 18-55mm).La tête est également dotée d'un niveau à bulle pratique pour s'assurer que son appareil est bien à plat !Enfin les finitions sont bonnes et c'est un joli objet !En conclusion : une très bonne surprise à ce prix qui a remplacé mon vieux trépied encombrant ! Je recommande vivement !
Un très bon trépied a prix raisonnable ! Un très bon trépied a prix raisonnable ! Un très bon trépied a prix raisonnable ! Un très bon trépied a prix raisonnable ! Un très bon trépied a prix raisonnable ! Un très bon trépied a prix raisonnable !
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
01/11/2018
5
Having used some K&F Concept products in the past it was no surprise to me that the quality of this tripod would be brilliant. For the money you would be crazy not to buy this over a Manfrotto Befree in my opinion. The whole tripod from top to bottom feels premium, from the latches which lock the legs into place to the buttery smooth ball head that pans beautifully to the left and right (can also be locked to stay stationary). One thing I really like about this tripod is the center pole which can be reversed to get the camera as low to the ground as possible, great for getting some really unique shots, on the flip side of that though the tripod can extend very high indeed almost reaching the ceiling in my house! I like how they included the hook on the bottom too so you can add weight to the tripod to increase the stability, good for those windy days which I see many of where I live. All in all it's a great piece of kit and if you're torn between this and something else I'd pick this as the safe option, it's great quality and amazing value for money.
Feature packed for the price Feature packed for the price Feature packed for the price Feature packed for the price
K&F TM2324 Léger Travel Trépied pour Canon Nikon DSLR Caméra 62Inch Aluminum
12/04/2018
4
Couldn't wait to receive this tripod. It is very stable even when the legs are fully extended on its lowest setting, which by the way is extremely low. This was the main draw for me when researching for a versatile tripod for use with landscape and portrait photography. The heights this tripod covers will enable you to achieve almost all compositions you could ever want. Just see how I've set the tripod up in the attached photo whilst testing its ultra low angle capabilities where it performed very well indeed. The ball head of the tripod is good however the bubble level is hidden when your camera is attached and needs to be levelled before attaching the camera unless you have a separate spirit level attachment for your camera. This bubble is also of no use when the central column is inverted for extremely low angle compositions, or in "macro" setup, as shown in my attached photo, as you simply can't see it. Panning is smooth and tension on the ball is controlled using the securing screw and all works perfectly well. It also has a protective bag for the ball head which is a nice touch. It is very lightweight and easy to carry with it's foam grip on one of the legs, and it folds down extremely small and compact thanks to the legs folding back 180° on themselves. The only thing i would have liked included is a seperate short axial column as included in the TM2515 and some of K&F's other higher spec tripods as this would allow for an even lower upright position for your camera without having to invert the central column. This would make ultra low angle shots easier as once inverted your camera is upside down, which makes using the controls on the top of your camera a little awkward. Though with practice this would become much easier and using a shutter release cable would also make it easier. Seeing the lcd screen on your camera is also a bit of a pain at such low angles but getting low down is just one of them things you have to do sometimes to get the composition that you need and is well worth it for a composition that stands out. Overall for a very stable, extremely versatile tripod, which comes with a good ball head and which offers such ultra low angle compositions. Is very portable and for just under £54. This comes highly recommended and I believe it is unmatched in terms of value for money and quality at this price range. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is the lack of a short axial column and the spirit level on the ball head being hidden by the camera. I wish I'd bought it bundled with the K&F bag as K&F Concept obviously produce products of very high quality.
Extremely stable, extremely versatile tripod at an unbeatable price Extremely stable, extremely versatile tripod at an unbeatable price Extremely stable, extremely versatile tripod at an unbeatable price Extremely stable, extremely versatile tripod at an unbeatable price